Royally Lost (Paperback)

Royally Lost Cover Image
$9.99
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Dec 11 11:45am
(JUVENILE YOUNG ADULT)

Description


Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Susane Colasanti, and Jenny Han, Angie Stanton's brand-new romance asks the question, What would it be like to fall in love with a prince?

Dragged on a family trip to Europe, Becca wants nothing more than to go home. Trapped with her emotionally distant father, overeager stepmother, and a brother who only wants to hook up with European hotties, Becca is miserable. Until she meets Nikolai.

Nikolai has everything--he's a crown prince, heir to the throne, and girls adore him. But the one thing he doesn't have is freedom . . . so he flees his kingdom and goes on his own European trip.

And when Nikolai and Becca meet, sparks fly. But Becca's family vacation ends in a matter of days. Will Nikolai and Becca be forced to say good-bye, or will they change history forever?

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062272584
ISBN-10: 0062272586
Publisher: Harper Teen
Publication Date: May 6th, 2014
Pages: 308
Language: English