Inside the Maze Runner: The Guide to the Glade (Paperback)

Inside the Maze Runner: The Guide to the Glade Cover Image
$10.99
Special Order - There is a small chance we can get this title

Description


The first book in James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials, is soon to be a movie, hitting theaters September 18, 2015 Inside the Maze Runner: The Guide to the Glade is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.

Explore the Glade and uncover the secrets to the Maze in the ultimate Maze Runner movie companion book. This action-packed volume features nearly 100 thrilling full-color photographs, up-close profiles of the Gladers, and details about the Glade, the Maze, and more A must-have for fans of the Maze Runner series, who'll want to learn all they can about The Maze Runner movie.

Praise for the Maze Runner series:

" A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."--EW.com

"Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed."--Newsday

" A] nail-biting must-read."--Seventeen.com

"Breathless, cinematic action." --Publishers Weekly

"Heart-pounding to the very last moment." --Kirkus Reviews

"Exclamation-worthy." --Romantic Times

STAR] "James Dashner's illuminating prequel The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series."--Shelf Awareness, Starred

About the Author


Established in July 2013 in a merger between Penguin and Random House, Penguin Random House, with nearly 250 independent imprints and brands on five continents, more than 15,000 new titles published each year, and close to 800 million print, audio, and eBooks sold annually, is the world's leading trade book publisher. Like its predecessor companies, Penguin Random House is committed to publishing adult and children's fiction and nonfiction print editions and is a pioneer in digital publishing. Its publishing lists include more than 60 Nobel Prize laureates and hundreds of the world's most widely read authors.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780553511086
ISBN-10: 0553511084
Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: August 5th, 2014
Pages: 128
Language: English