The Year of the Flood (Hardcover)

The Year of the Flood Cover Image
Special Order

About the Author

Margaret Atwood's internationally bestselling fiction includes The Handmaid's Tale, Alias Grace, The Blind Assassin, and Oryx and Crake. She has received numerous awards and honours, including the Booker Prize, the Governor General's Award, and The Giller Prize. She lives in Toronto.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780771008443
ISBN-10: 0771008449
Publisher: McClelland & Stewart
Publication Date: September 8th, 2009
Pages: 434
Language: English