Mortal Causes (Compact Disc)

Mortal Causes Cover Image
By Ian Rankin, Michael Page (Read by)
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 6 in the Inspector Rebus Mysteries series.


In Edinburgh you're never far from a peaceful spot, or from a hellish one either. Now, in the heart of summer, in the midst of a nationalist festival, Inspector John Rebus is on the murder case of a young man left hanging in a spot where his screams would never be heard. To find the victim's identity--and his killer--Rebus searches from Edinburgh's most violent neighborhood to Belfast, Northern Ireland--amongst petty thugs, gunrunners, and heavyweight criminals. But before Rebus can get to the truth, he's bloodied by the dream of society's madmen--and staring into the glint of a killer's eyes.

Once again, Ian Rankin has demonstrated his incredible crime writing skills in Mortal Causes.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781480523616
ISBN-10: 1480523615
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: November 12th, 2013
Language: English
Series: Inspector Rebus Mysteries