The Eye Collector (Paperback)

The Eye Collector By Sebastian Fitzek Cover Image
$14.99
Not in stock at Boswell. Available to order.

Description


First he kills the mother, then he kidnaps the child. The grieving father is given 45 hours to search. If the child isn't found, they die, captive.

The press call him the Eye Collector. Because the horror doesn't end with the murders. Every body discovered has had the left eye removed.

When evidence implicates police officer turned journalist Alexander Zorbach, who has championed the case against the Eye Collector, he becomes the main suspect.

Meanwhile, a mysterious witness comes forward. Alina Gregoriev, a blind physiotherapist, claims to be able to see into the lives of her patients simply by touching them.

She says she treated the Eye Collector yesterday...

Perfect for fans of Adrian McKinty, John Marrs and Chris Carter.

Reviews for Sebastian Fitzek

'Fitzek's thrillers are breathtaking, full of wild twists' Harlan Coben
'Sebastian Fitzek is simply amazing... A true Master of his craft' Chris Carter
'Fitzek is without question one of the crime world's most evocative storytellers' Karin Slaughter

About the Author


Sebastian Fitzek is one of Europe's most successful authors of psychological thrillers. His books have sold thirteen million copies, been translated into more than thirty-six languages and are the basis for international cinema and theatre adaptations. Sebastian Fitzek was the first German author to be awarded the European Prize for Criminal Literature. He lives with his family in Berlin.

Follow Sebastian on www.sebastianfitzek.com and @sebastianfitzek on Instagram.

Praise For…


“Spine-chilling... Masterful... Brilliant” —The Times on Sebastian Fitzek

“Dazzling” —Sunday Times on Sebastian Fitzek



Product Details
ISBN: 9781804542361
ISBN-10: 1804542369
Publisher: Head of Zeus -- an Aries Book
Publication Date: May 14th, 2024
Pages: 448
Language: English