Hugo Awards

The Hugo Award is an annual literary award for the best science fiction or fantasy works and achievements of the previous year, given at the World Science Fiction Convention and chosen by its members. The Hugo is widely considered the premier award in science fiction. The award is administered by the World Science Fiction Society. It is named after Hugo Gernsback, the founder of the pioneering science fiction magazine Amazing Stories. Hugos were first given in 1953, at the 11th World Science Fiction Convention, and have been awarded every year since 1955.

A Memory Called Empire (Teixcalaan #1) Cover Image
ISBN: 9781250186447
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Tor Books - February 25th, 2020

Hugo Award 2020 for Best Novel

This Is How You Lose the Time War Cover Image
ISBN: 9781534430990
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Gallery / Saga Press - March 17th, 2020

Hugo Award 2020 for Best Novella

LaGuardia Cover Image
By Nnedi Okorafor, Tana Ford (Illustrator)
ISBN: 9781506710754
Availability: Usually Ships within 2 weeks.
Published: Berger Books - July 30th, 2019

Hugo Award 2020 for Best Graphic Novel