Philip K. DIck Award

The Philip K. Dick Award is an American science fiction award given annually at Norwescon and sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and (since 2005) the Philip K. Dick Trust. Named after science fiction and fantasy writer Philip K. Dick, it has been awarded since 1983, the year after his death. It is awarded to the best original paperback published each year in the US.

Sooner or Later Everything Falls Into the Sea: Stories Cover Image
ISBN: 9781618731555
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Small Beer Press - March 19th, 2019

Winner of the Philip K. Dick Award 2020.